PrismHR Leadership

At PrismHR, we believe that every member of our company is essential in achieving our common goal — delivering superior software solutions and supporting them with expert, timely customer service.

To that end, we have assembled a leadership team committed to ensuring we provide the best customer experience possible.

Leadership Team

Kevin Andrews


Tim Pratte

Chief Operating Officer

Michael DeLessio

Chief of Staff

Lonnie Colman

EVP, Product Delivery and Chief Information Officer

Scott Cormier

Vice President,
Product Management

Eric Carlson

Senior Vice President,
Shared Technology

Joe Zeff

Senior Vice President, Customer Experience

Craig Babigian

Executive Vice President

Thuy Hill

Vice President, Finance

Adam Van Beek

Chief Innovation Officer

Dwayne Smith

Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)

Andy Benner

Chief Technology Officer

Jonathan Wall

Vice President, Strategic Partnerships